TU Berlin

Department of Landscape Planning and DevelopmentTeam

Page Content

to Navigation

Head of Department

Prof. Dr. Stefan Heiland
Tel. +49 (0)30 / 314 - 79094
Room EB 235b

To top


- currently not staffed -
Tel. +49 (0)30 / 314 - 73290 (this number is not available at the moment, please write an e-mail)
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 314 - 23507

Room EB 236a

Consultation hours:
currently no consultation

To top

Academic Staff

M.Sc. Markus Günther
Phone +49 (0)30 / 314 - 79095
Room EB 235c

M.Sc. Marianne Hachtmann
Tel. +49 30 314-
Room EB 236c

PhD candidates

Amir Aboelata

Student Assistants

in teaching:

Lea Drimus
Room EB 233

Regina Cuevas Dobler
Room EB

Sandro-Leon Jung
Room EB

Henrieke Polewka
Room EB


Dipl.-Umweltwiss. Philipp Arndt
Dr.-Ing. Melanie Bilz
Dr.-Ing. Bernd Demuth
Dipl.-Ing. Bettina Geiger†
Dr.-phil. Adél Gyimóthy
Dipl.-Ing. Tanja Hain
Dr.-Ing. Dorothea Hokema
M.Sc. Robert Kahl
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Kersting
Dipl.-Ing. Anja May
Dr. Maria Moorfeld
Dr.-Ing. Sonja Pobloth
M.Sc. Laura Radtke
Dipl.-Ing. Katrin Rittel
Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Schliep
Dipl.-Ing. agr. Silke Spielmans
M. Sc. Anna Steger
Dipl.-Ing. Christina Steinl
Dr.-Ing. Christian Wilke
Dr.-Ing. Wera Wojtkiewicz
Dipl.-Ing. Irmela Wübbe


Quick Access

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe